Kyrgyzstan has seven region or oblasts, which are very distinct from one another by natural resources, economic development, culture, food, landscapes, climate etc. Every region has something unique to offer. Below you can get learn more about each of them and plan your visit to Kyrgyzstan accordingly.

Связаться с нами

Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам 24/7 любым удобным для вас способом: